Contact Us

ADDRESS

20865 Enterprise Ave
Brookfield, WI 53045

PHONE

(262) 896-9006

FAX

(262) 896-9004

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

service@cstoneone.com

REQUEST A BID, QUOTE OR PROPOSAL

estimating@cstoneone.com

Follow us

https://www.linkedin.com/company/cstoneone

https://www.facebook.com/cstoneone/

Send Us a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

commercial construction

John Muraski John Muraski
Project Manager
john.muraski@cstoneone.com
Josh Mundt Josh Mundt
Project Manager
josh.mundt@cstoneone.com
Eric Parr Eric Parr
Plumbing Superintendent
eric.parr@cstoneone.com
Nina Osborne Nina Osborne
Assistant Project Manager
nina.osborne@cstoneone.com

excavation & grading

Scott Christman Scott Christman
Earthwork Manager
scott.christman@cstoneone.com
Aaron LaBau Aaron LaBau
Project Manager
aaron.labau@cstoneone.com
Darrek Travis
Earthwork Superintendent
darrek.travis@cstoneone.com

site utilities

Erik Johnson Erik Johnson
Project Manager
erik.johnson@cstoneone.com
Justin Amundson Justin Amundson
Project Manager
justin.amundson@cstoneone.com
Jacq Richmond Jacq Richmond
Project Manager
jacq.richmond@cstoneone.com
Lauren Stephens Lauren Stephens
Assistant Project Manager
lauren.stephens@cstoneone.com
Kyle Daehn Kyle Daehn
Assistant Project Manager
kyle.daehn@cstoneone.com
Dan Hintz
Superintendent
dan.hintz@cstoneone.com

service

Dennis Laney Dennis Laney
Project Manager – Site Utilities
dennis.laney@cstoneone.com
Brad DeLaurier Brad DeLaurier
Service Project Manager
brad.delaurier@cstoneone.com
Jim Brunk Jim Brunk
Service Technician Supervisor
jim.brunk@cstoneone.com
Tom DeLadurantey Tom DeLadurantey
Service Account Manager
tom.deladurantey@cstoneone.com

hvac

Brian Jacklin Brian Jacklin
HVAC Division Manager
brian.jacklin@cstoneone.com

directors

Dan Parman Dan Parman
Co-Founder
dan.parman@cstoneone.com
Lisa Proeber Lisa Proeber
Director of Business Development
lisa.proeber@cstoneone.com
Aaron Block Aaron Block
Director of Pre-Construction
aaron.block@cstoneone.com
Mark Erickson Mark Erickson
Director of Manufacturing
mark.erickson@cstoneone.com

vice president, chief financial officer & chief storyteller

Jason Pampuch Jason Pampuch
Vice President - Project Management
jason.pampuch@cstoneone.com
Bob Anderson Bob Anderson
Chief Financial Officer
bob.anderson@cstoneone.com
Steve Adkins Steve Adkins
First CornerStone Employee
steve.adkins@cstoneone.com